Double Solitaire (eBook / ePub)

A Thriller (Sprache: Englisch)
 
 
Merken
Teilen
Merken
Teilen
 
 
A tantalizing LA Thriller by Legendary American Writer, Craig Nova, for fans of Michael Connelly and James Ellroy.

Quinn O'Farrell is a modern-day fixer in Los Angeles - he cleans up other people's messes. Rich people's messes. For a lot of money. He's...
Erscheint am 03.11.2020
versandkostenfrei

Bestellnummer: 131642944

eBookFr. 17.20
Download vorbestellen
  • Kauf auf Rechnung
Erscheint am 03.11.2020
versandkostenfrei

Bestellnummer: 131642944

eBookFr. 17.20
Download vorbestellen
A tantalizing LA Thriller by Legendary American Writer, Craig Nova, for fans of Michael Connelly and James Ellroy.

Quinn O'Farrell is a modern-day fixer in Los Angeles - he cleans up other people's messes. Rich people's messes. For a lot of money. He's...

Kommentar zu "Double Solitaire"

Andere Kunden kauften auch

Mehr Bücher von Craig Nova

0 Gebrauchte Artikel zu „Double Solitaire“

ZustandPreisPortoZahlungVerkäuferRating
  • Kauf auf Rechnung