The First Dance (eBook / ePub)

(Sprache: Englisch)
 
 
Merken
Teilen
Merken
Teilen
 
 
A romantic and moving novel for fans of Anna Hope and Tracy Rees.

1924

In the aftermath of World War One, eleven-year-old Alexa has everything she ever needed. Growing up in the beautiful Cornwall countryside with a loving mother and father, she...
sofort als Download lieferbar

Bestellnummer: 87968171

eBookFr. 7.50
Download bestellen
sofort als Download lieferbar

Bestellnummer: 87968171

eBookFr. 7.50
Download bestellen
A romantic and moving novel for fans of Anna Hope and Tracy Rees.

1924

In the aftermath of World War One, eleven-year-old Alexa has everything she ever needed. Growing up in the beautiful Cornwall countryside with a loving mother and father, she...

Andere Kunden kauften auch

Kommentar zu "The First Dance"

Mehr Bücher von Catherine Law

0 Gebrauchte Artikel zu „The First Dance“

ZustandPreisPortoZahlungVerkäuferRating