Dial Books: Dreamers Often Lie (eBook / ePub)

(Sprache: Englisch)
 
 
Merken
Teilen
Merken
Teilen
 
 
New York Times bestselling author Jacqueline West makes her YA debut in this Shakespeare-inspired novel for fans of Holly Black and Laini Taylor

"If you liked the trippy hallucinations of Black Swan, you'll be mesmerized by Jacqueline West's eerie new YA...
sofort als Download lieferbar
versandkostenfrei

Bestellnummer: 75125906

eBookFr. 20.90
Download bestellen
sofort als Download lieferbar
versandkostenfrei

Bestellnummer: 75125906

eBookFr. 20.90
Download bestellen
New York Times bestselling author Jacqueline West makes her YA debut in this Shakespeare-inspired novel for fans of Holly Black and Laini Taylor

"If you liked the trippy hallucinations of Black Swan, you'll be mesmerized by Jacqueline West's eerie new YA...

Kommentar zu "Dial Books: Dreamers Often Lie"

Andere Kunden kauften auch

Mehr Bücher von Jacqueline West

0 Gebrauchte Artikel zu „Dial Books: Dreamers Often Lie“

ZustandPreisPortoZahlungVerkäuferRating